Sequins, Stars & Spotlights blog tour

Yay! The time has come. My new book is about to go into the world and finally bring the Threads series to a close. This requires a big send-off.  And luckily lots of my blogging friends and acquaintances have kindly agreed to help me mark the moment. I am proud to announce …

The Sequins, Stars & Spotlights blog tour.

I haven’t done one of these before, but the bloggers hosting the tour have made it all seem easy. So far, anyway … I hope the book has as much fun being launched as I’ve had launching it. There will be a sneak peek, interviews, guest blog posts on the writing of the book, and a few giveaways.

If you want to follow it on its progress, here are its stopping points:

1st Feb Bookster Reviews (interview and giveaway)
4th Feb Chicklish (guest post and giveaway)
5th Feb Love Reading X (guest post)
6th Feb The Beaucoup Review (sneak peek)
7th Feb (official launch day!) MileLongBookshelf (guest post)
8th Feb Writing from the Tub (interview)
10th Feb Almost True (guest post)
12th Feb Magic Bean Review (guest post and giveaway)
14th Feb Mostly Reading YA (guest post)

Now, I seem to have promised quite a few guest posts. I suppose I’d better park the new book for a while and do some blog writing …

4 thoughts on “Sequins, Stars & Spotlights blog tour

  1. i love ur books they are amazing im getting the whole collection of them xx i cant wait for ur blog tour on Sequins, Stars and Spotlights…

    • Thank you so much! I love the idea of people having the collection – it’s been my dream for the last year, to see all 3 books together. And I hope you’re enjoying the blog tour. It’s at The Beaucoup Review today, with a sneak peek from the new book. xxx

Leave a Reply

