This week I am mostly …

… not blogging because …

  • I’m deep in the rewrites for book 3 (whose title is still not quite there), and each time I get to the end of the story I have to go back, start again, and make it tighter
  • I’m planning my outfit for GLASTONBURY ON SUNDAY!!!!, when I’m going with the girls. My parents live nearby, so we get Sunday admission if we’re lucky. This year we’re lucky. Not that my outfit will be particularly complicated, but the rewrites are taking 99% of my brain space. Stevie Wonder, here I come.

Next week might be the same, but hopefully I’ll find a moment to say how AMAZING STEVIE WONDER WAS. Because he will be.

Now back to the rewrites. These books don’t write themselves, you know …

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.