Threads the website

As you may know, Threads has its very own website. Go Threads! The lovely Steve has been working on it recently with me and it is now, if not new, certainly improved. There are new pictures, new links, new very attractive colours (at least, I think so), new ideas suggested by fans, and even new videos of me reading bits of books 1 and 2. So if you’d like to see what we’ve been up to, click here.

If you click on the new button saying Sophia’s Blog, you’ll end up back here in some terrible, endless loop. So avoid that one for now, but check out the rest. And as always, don’t email me about the orange shorts. I know about the orange shorts. But I’d love to hear what you think of all the other bits.

Leave a Reply

